Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Ministry Youth

Healthy Plate Category

Upcoming Events › Youth

Events List Navigation

Youth Sunday School

Sunday, July 21 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Youth Sunday School

Sunday, July 28 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Youth Sunday School

Sunday, August 4 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Youth Sunday School

Sunday, August 11 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Youth Sunday School

Sunday, August 18 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Youth Sunday

Sunday, August 18 | 11:00 am12:00 pm

Youth Sunday School

Sunday, August 25 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Youth Parent Meeting

Sunday, August 25 | 9:30 am10:30 am

Youth Leadership Meeting

Sunday, August 25 | 12:00 pm1:30 pm

Youth Sunday School

Sunday, September 1 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Youth Sunday School

Sunday, September 8 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Youth Fall Kick-Off

Sunday, September 8 | 5:30 pm7:30 pm

Youth Sunday School

Sunday, September 15 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Youth Sunday School

Sunday, September 22 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Youth Sunday School

Sunday, September 29 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Youth Sunday School

Sunday, October 6 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Fall Confirmation Retreat

Saturday, October 12 | 12:00 pmSunday, October 13 | 12:00 pm

Youth Sunday School

Sunday, October 13 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Youth Sunday School

Sunday, October 20 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

11th and 12th Grade Retreat

Saturday, October 26 | 8:00 amSunday, October 27 | 10:30 am
+ Export Events