Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Ministry Worship

Healthy Plate Category

Upcoming Events › Worship

Events List Navigation

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, January 22 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday Worship

Sunday, January 26 | 7:15 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)
Every Sunday

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, January 29 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday Worship

Sunday, February 2 | 7:15 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)
Every Sunday

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, February 5 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday Worship

Sunday, February 9 | 7:15 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)
Every Sunday

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, February 12 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday Worship

Sunday, February 16 | 7:15 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)
Every Sunday

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, February 19 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday Worship

Sunday, February 23 | 7:15 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)
Every Sunday

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, February 26 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday Worship

Sunday, March 1 | 7:15 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)
Every Sunday

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, March 4 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday Worship

Sunday, March 8 | 7:15 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)
Every Sunday

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, March 11 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday Worship

Sunday, March 15 | 7:15 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)
Every Sunday

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, March 18 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday Worship

Sunday, March 22 | 7:15 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)
Every Sunday

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, March 25 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday Worship

Sunday, March 29 | 7:15 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)
Every Sunday
+ Export Events