Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Ministry Volunteer

Healthy Plate Category

Upcoming Events › Volunteer

Events List Navigation

Lent Volunteers

Friday, April 19 | 7:00 pm8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on April 18, 2019 at 7:00pm

One event on April 19, 2019 at 7:00pm

One event on April 21, 2019 at 8:00am

Lent Volunteers

Sunday, April 21 | 8:00 am9:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on April 18, 2019 at 7:00pm

One event on April 19, 2019 at 7:00pm

One event on April 21, 2019 at 8:00am

Food 4 Kids Volunteer Opportunity

Sunday, April 28 | 9:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Sunday, repeating until May 5, 2019

Food 4 Kids Volunteer Opportunity

Sunday, May 5 | 9:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Sunday, repeating until May 5, 2019

Blessing the Ronald McDonald House of Fort Worth

Saturday, June 8 | 10:30 am1:30 pm

VBS Volunteers 2019

Monday, July 8 | 9:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00am, repeating until July 12, 2019

VBS Volunteers 2019

Tuesday, July 9 | 9:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00am, repeating until July 12, 2019

VBS Volunteers 2019

Wednesday, July 10 | 9:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00am, repeating until July 12, 2019

VBS Volunteers 2019

Thursday, July 11 | 9:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00am, repeating until July 12, 2019

VBS Volunteers 2019

Friday, July 12 | 9:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00am, repeating until July 12, 2019

+ Export Events