Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Ministry Support

Healthy Plate Category

Upcoming Events › Support

Events List Navigation

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, May 19 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, May 22 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Living with Mid-Stage Dementia Part 2

Wednesday, May 22 | 10:45 am12:15 pm

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, May 26 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, May 29 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, June 2 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, June 5 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, June 9 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, June 12 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Living with Mid-Stage Dementia Part 3

Wednesday, June 12 | 10:45 am12:15 pm

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, June 16 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, June 19 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, June 23 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, June 26 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, June 30 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, July 3 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, July 7 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, July 10 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, July 14 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events