Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Support

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

List of Events

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, April 15 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, April 22 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, April 29 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, May 6 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Prayers for Children Lost and Longed For

Thursday, May 7 | 7:00 pm8:00 pm

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, May 13 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Global Innovation – Thriving with Dementia

Thursday, May 14 | 10:00 am1:30 pm

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, May 20 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, May 27 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Positive Physical Approach/Hand under Hand Workshop

Thursday, May 28 | 10:00 am12:00 pm

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, June 3 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, June 10 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, June 17 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, June 24 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, July 1 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, July 8 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, July 15 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, July 22 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, July 29 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, August 5 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events