Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Ministry Support

Healthy Plate Category

Upcoming Events › Support

Events List Navigation

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, July 21 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, July 24 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, July 28 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, July 31 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, August 4 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, August 7 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, August 11 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, August 14 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, August 18 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, August 21 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, August 25 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, August 28 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, September 1 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, September 4 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, September 8 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, September 11 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, September 15 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Preparing for Marriage

Sunday, September 15 | 1:30 pm3:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30pm on Sunday, repeating until September 29, 2019

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, September 18 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Blood Pressure Screenings

Sunday, September 22 | 10:30 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events