Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Ministry Alzheimer's & Dementia

Healthy Plate Category

Upcoming Events › Alzheimer's & Dementia

Events List Navigation

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, July 24 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, July 31 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, August 7 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, August 14 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, August 21 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, August 28 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, September 4 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, September 11 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, September 18 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, September 25 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, October 2 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, October 9 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, October 16 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, October 23 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, October 30 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, November 6 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, November 13 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, November 20 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, November 27 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Dementia Friendly Chapel Service

Wednesday, December 4 | 10:00 am10:45 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events