Loading Events

← Back to Events

Bill Lanford

February 2021

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, February 28 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

March 2021

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, March 7 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, March 14 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, March 21 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, March 28 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

April 2021

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, April 4 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, April 11 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, April 18 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, April 25 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

May 2021

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, May 2 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, May 9 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, May 16 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, May 23 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, May 30 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

June 2021

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, June 6 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, June 13 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, June 20 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, June 27 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

July 2021

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, July 4 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, July 11 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, July 18 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, July 25 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

August 2021

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, August 1 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, August 8 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

First Talks/New Passages

Sunday, August 15 | 10:00 am12:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »
+ Export Events