Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Events List Navigation

March 2019

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, March 31 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »
April 2019

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, April 7 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, April 14 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, April 21 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, April 28 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »
May 2019

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, May 5 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, May 12 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, May 19 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, May 26 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »
June 2019

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, June 2 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, June 9 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, June 16 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, June 23 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, June 30 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »
July 2019

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, July 7 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, July 14 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, July 21 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, July 28 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »
August 2019

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, August 4 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Breakfast Tacos in Wesley Hall

Sunday, August 11 | 8:45 am11:00 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:45am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »