Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Horizon Singles Weekly Events

Tuesday, February 11Sunday, February 16

Start:
Tuesday, February 11
Location:
Events Categories:
,
Healthy Plate:
Tuesday, February 11, 5:00 pm

Meet Carol C., Karen W., and Sherry for dinner at Campisi’s, 6150 Camp Bowie, FW, 76116. Look for an email on Tuesday as to the status of our dinner due to the weather.

Saturday, February 15, 11:00 am

Karen E. is our host for a Valentine’s lunch at Neiman Marcus in Clearfork, 5200 Monahans Ave., FW, 76109. Reservations must be made by Wednesday, February 12.

Sunday, February 16, 9:00 am

Coffee and conversation is at 9:00 and class begins at 9:30 am in room 231. Our speaker is Roger Norman and his topic is “Appeal Power of Women in the Bible” — Part 1. After Sunday school or church, we will have lunch at the Flying Fish.

Upcoming Activities:

Wednesday, February 19: Dinner at El Fenix
Saturday, February 22: Chili Cook-off Contest
Tuesday, February 25: Mardi Gras Dinner at Pappadeaux’s-Reservations Required by Tuesday, February 18
Saturday, February 29: Dinner at Prima’s Pizza and Pasta
Wednesday, March 4: First Street Mission Volunteer Opportunities

Announcements:

Reservations for the Mardi Gras Dinner at Pappadeaux’s must be made by Tuesday, February 18. Please text Sherry at 817-228-1714 if you would like to join us.
The February mission items are diapers and wipes.
new horizon singles