Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Horizon Singles Weekly Events

Wednesday, October 9 | 5:00 pmSunday, October 13 | 5:00 pm

Start:
Wednesday, October 9 | 5:00 pm
End:
Sunday, October 13 | 5:00 pm
Location:
Events Categories:
,
Healthy Plate:
Wednesday, October 9, 5:00 pm

Join Beverly for $5.99 enchilada night at El Fenix, 6391 Camp Bowie, 76116. Please call her if you would like to join us. 817-999-2649

Saturday, October 12, 11:30 am

Beverly is our host for lunch at the Mercantile Rose Garden Tea Room, 7200 Camp Bowie, 76116. You do need reservations for this event, so please call her if you would like to go. 817-999-2649

Sunday, October 13, 9:00 am

Coffee and conversation is at 9:00 and class begins at 9:30. Our speaker is Madelyn Gibbs from the City of Fort Worth and she will be speaking on Recycling. At 3:30, meet Boyd at Witten’s Grill and Sports Cafe, 1121 W. Pipeline Road, Hurst, 76053, to watch the Cowboy game that starts at 4:30.

Upcoming Events:

Thursday, October 17: Senior Day at the State Fair Cancelled
Friday, October 18: 80’s Party at the Elk’s Club
Sunday, October 20: Lost Oak Winery Car Show
Tuesday, October 22: Dinner at Uncle Julio’s
Saturday, October 26: Dinner at Joe T’s
Tuesday, October 29: Dinner at Pappadeaux’s
Thursday, October 31: Birthdays at Fuddrucker’s

Announcements:

The October mission items are sheets and towel sets for start-up kits.
The November 18th Book Club will be reading Mama’s Boy: A Memoir by Dustin Lance Black.
new horizon singles