Loading Events

« All Events

All events for FUMCFW College Group

Events List Navigation

June 2019

FUMCFW College Group

Sunday, June 2 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating until August 18, 2019

Find out more »

FUMCFW College Group

Sunday, June 9 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating until August 18, 2019

Find out more »

FUMCFW College Group

Sunday, June 16 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating until August 18, 2019

Find out more »

FUMCFW College Group

Sunday, June 23 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating until August 18, 2019

Find out more »

FUMCFW College Group

Sunday, June 30 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating until August 18, 2019

Find out more »
July 2019

FUMCFW College Group

Sunday, July 7 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating until August 18, 2019

Find out more »

FUMCFW College Group

Sunday, July 14 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating until August 18, 2019

Find out more »

FUMCFW College Group

Sunday, July 21 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating until August 18, 2019

Find out more »

FUMCFW College Group

Sunday, July 28 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating until August 18, 2019

Find out more »
August 2019

FUMCFW College Group

Sunday, August 4 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating until August 18, 2019

Find out more »

FUMCFW College Group

Sunday, August 11 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating until August 18, 2019

Find out more »

FUMCFW College Group

Sunday, August 18 | 9:30 am10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Sunday, repeating until August 18, 2019

Find out more »