Loading Events

All events for Centering Prayer

« All Events

Events List Navigation

June 2020

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, June 2 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, June 5 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, June 9 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, June 12 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, June 16 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, June 19 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, June 23 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, June 26 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, June 30 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

July 2020

Centering Prayer

Friday, July 3 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, July 7 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, July 10 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, July 14 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, July 17 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, July 21 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, July 24 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, July 28 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, July 31 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

August 2020

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, August 4 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, August 7 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »