Loading Events

All events for Centering Prayer

« All Events

Events List Navigation

May 2021

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, May 18 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, May 21 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, May 25 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, May 28 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

June 2021

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, June 1 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, June 4 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, June 8 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, June 11 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, June 15 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, June 18 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, June 22 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, June 25 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, June 29 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

July 2021

Centering Prayer

Friday, July 2 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, July 6 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, July 9 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, July 13 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, July 16 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Tuesday, July 20 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Friday, July 23 | 7:00 am8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 am on Tuesday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Find out more »