9.3.17 New Horizon Singles Weekly Message

By September 3, 2017New Horizon Singles Class

Tuesday, September 5, 5:00 pm

Meet Dana for dinner at Campisi’s Restaurant, 6150 Camp Bowie Blvd., 76116.

Wednesday, September 6, 10:00 am

Join Craig at the First Street Mission to help with various tasks. Diapers are the September mission need.

Thursday, September 7, 5:00 pm

Craig will meet you at Dave and Buster’s, 2525 Rio Grande Blvd., Euless for dinner and games.

Saturday, September 9, 12:00 – 6:00 pm

Art in the City in the TCC NE Center, 3201 Friendly Land, Haltom City. See the flyer in class for additional information.

Sunday, September 10, 9:00 am

Coffee and conversation is at 9:00 and class begins at 9:30. Our speaker is Pat Harrell. After church, we will have lunch at El Fenix on Camp Bowie-this is a change from the calendar.

AND

Sunday, September 10, 3:00 pm

Let’s celebrate John Stoltz’s momentous birthday at his Model T Ranch in Weatherford. Directions: North Route-199 through Springtown, 5 miles to Old Agnes Road, turn left 6 miles to 4625. South Route-At Weatherford Courthouse, 51 North, 5 miles to Old Agnes Road, 6.5 miles to 4625. 817-253-9920

Upcoming events with details forthcoming:

Tuesday, September 12: Olive Garden
Saturday, September 16: Charleston’s
Sunday, September 17: Football at Teresea’s home
Tuesday, September 19: Pappadeaux’s
Friday, September 22: Thackerville

You can access our page on the church website (fumcfw.org/newhorizon) to get additional information about New Horizon Singles.

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWS

Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe to Newsletter Footer