8.27.17 New Horizon Singles Weekly Message

Tuesday, August 29, 5:00 pm

Meet David for dinner at Pappadeaux’s, I-30 and Forest Park Blvd.

Saturday, September 2, 10:00 am

Join Craig for a day trip to the Westfest Festival, 11105 Main Street in West Texas. Meet in the church parking lot by the statue to carpool.

Sunday, September 3, 9:00 am

Today is snack Sunday. Coffee and conversation is at 9:00 and class begins at 9:30 am. We will have a class discussion led by Marcia. Everyone is invited to attend the officer’s meeting at 10:40 am. After church, we will have lunch at the Mexican Inn on Henderson.

Upcoming events with details forthcoming:

Tuesday, September 5: Dinner at Campisi’s
Wednesday, September 6: Mission
Thursday, September 7: Dinner and entertainment at Dave and Buster’s
Saturday, September 9: Art in the City/Haltom City
Sunday, September 10: Birthday party for John Stoltz
Tuesday, September 12: Dinner at Olive Garden
Saturday, September 16: Dinner at Charleston’s
Sunday, September 17: Football at Teresea’s home
Tuesday, September 19: Pappadeaux’s
Friday, September 22: Thackerville

You can access our page on the church website (fumcfw.org/newhorizon) to get additional information about New Horizon Singles.

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWS

Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe to Newsletter Footer