7.30.17 New Horizon Singles Weekly Message

Tuesday, August 1, 5:30 pm

Join Patrice and Sherry at Charleston’s, 3020 S. Hulen Street, 76109, for dinner. Please text Sherry by Tuesday at 4:00 pm to let her know if you coming. 817-228-1714

Wednesday, August 2, 10:00 am

Meet Craig at the First Street Mission to help with various tasks.

Saturday, August 5, 7:00 pm

Beverly will be waiting for you at the Artisan Theater to see Les Miserables, 418 Pipeline Road, Hurst, 76053. The musical begins at 7:30.

Sunday, August 6, 9:00 am

Coffee and conversation is at 9:00 and class begins at 9:30 am. Our speaker is Pat Dormire and the topic is Justice for our Neighbors DFW-Immigration. Everyone is invited to attend the officer’s meeting at 10:40 am.

Upcoming events with details forthcoming:

Thursday, August 10: The Star in Frisco/lunch
Saturday, August 12: Dinner and Movie
Tuesday, August 15: Baker Street Pub and Grill
Thursday, August 17: Restaurant Week dinner at Capital Grille-text reservation to Sherry by Tuesday, August 15 at 10:00 a.m. 817-228-1714
Thursday, August 24: Birthdays at Riscky’s
Saturday, August 26: Movie and lunch at Cotton Patch
Tuesday, August 29: Pappadeaux’s

You can access our page on the church website (fumcfw.org/newhorizon) to get additional information about New Horizon Singles.

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWS

Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe to Newsletter Footer