3.5.17 New Horizon Singles Weekly Message

Saturday, March 11, 10:00 am

Day trip to Pilot Point to the Texas Tulip Farm with hosts Patrice and Sherry. Meet at the church in front of the statue. Lunch will be at Mom’s Cafe in Aubrey. We will get back to FW around 6:00 pm.

Sunday, March 12, 9:00 am

Coffee and conversation is at 9:00 and class begins at 9:30 am. Our speaker is David Lamb. After church, we will have lunch at Szechuan’s, 5712 Locke Ave, 76107, off Camp Bowie.

The March Book Club book is A Man Called Ove.

Upcoming Activities with details forthcoming:

Tuesday, March 14: Dinner at Blue Mesa
Friday, March 17: Lunch in the Stockyards
Saturday, March 18: Putt putt and go carts
Tuesday, March 21: Dinner at Pappadeaux’s
Wednesday, March 22: Artisan Theater
Saturday, March 25: Spring Gallery Night
Monday, March 27: Book Club
Thursday, March 30: Birthdays at Riscky’s BBQ

You can access our page on the church website (fumcfw.org/newhorizon) to get additional information about New Horizon Singles.

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWS

Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe to Newsletter Footer