3.19.17 New Horizon Singles Weekly Message

Tuesday, March 21, 5:00 pm

Let’s meet Craig for dinner at Pappadeaux’s, I-30 and Forest Park.

Wednesday, March 22, 7:00 pm

Beverly is our host at the Artisan Theater, 418 E. Pipeline Road, Hurst, 76053. We will see Pirate Queen. There is a sign up sheet in class.

Saturday, March 25, 6:00 pm

Spring Gallery Night with Janice as your host. Meet at the statue in the front church parking lot. We will be visiting 3 galleries: Fort Worth Community Arts Center, 1300 Gendy Street; Rebecca Lowe’s Gallery, 7608 Camp Bowie West; Artspace 111 Gallery, 111 Hampton Street.

Sunday, March 26, 9:00 am

Coffee and conversation is at 9:00 and class begins at 9:30 am in room 231. Our speaker is Gina Cade who will be speaking on Priority of Pray. After church, we will have lunch at Los Vaqueros, 2629 N. Main Street, 76164, in the Stockyards.

Book Club is Monday, March 27. The book is A Man Called Ove. See the flyer in class for directions.

Upcoming activities with details to follow:

Thursday, March 30: Birthdays at Riscky’s BBQ
Saturday, April 1: Movie night and dinner
Wednesday, April 5: Mission
Saturday, April 8: Dinner at Pappadeaux’s
Wednesday, April 12: Lunch at Beacon Cafe at Hick’s Airfield

You can access our page on the church website (fumcfw.org/newhorizon) to get additional information about New Horizon Singles.

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWS

Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe to Newsletter Footer